X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • hobo
    • Jul 2009

Twitter

NOTE: these posts have been moved here from another thread (includinf the first 74 posts of this thread)

this might result in some confusing references in the posts relating to the old thread.

If anyone's interested, I just started tweeting. I'm sure many may argue that I've been tweeting for far too long already, but...

Anyway, I have two tweets, @boho_mark (general day to day life stuff) and @sartorial_hobo (fashion, art, comment etc). The latter is inspired by this thread. I've never done this tweeting thing before, so I'd appreciate it if you'd let me know what you think.

Faust and a few other guys on here know me in person so I'm sure that they'd confirm that there aren’t many groups of individuals on the internet, who I'd ask the opinions of, so give me some feedback.

Sorry, blatantly advertising now, but not for commercial reasons.
    Last edited by lowrey; 10-28-2009, 05:01 PM. Reason: moved
    "I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying." — Oscar Wilde
  • Faust
    kitsch killer
    • Sep 2006

Hobo, I'd tell you what I think about tweeting, but I'm afraid I'd have to ban myself!
    Fashion is a form of ugliness so intolerable that we have to alter it every six months - Oscar Wilde

StyleZeitgeist Magazine

Comment

• hobo
      • Jul 2009

Originally posted by Faust View Post
      Hobo, I'd tell you what I think about tweeting, but I'm afraid I'd have to ban myself!
      Go on, tell me. It would be really funny if you had to ban yourself. You'd better ban mike and I too, 'cos' he's tweeting and we follow each other. Don't ban us for tweeting, more because the thought of two grown men following each other is a bit creepy!

Originally posted by SombreResplendence View Post
      . Is them pants leather?
      Absolutely... it's the future!!!

Originally posted by MonaDahl