X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • casem
    • Sep 2006

This Is What I Do

After being inspired by recent events on RSG, I thought it would be nice to have a thread where we can talk about what we do and/or promote our work. I know there are a lot of people with creative occupations and I would love to hear from you.</p>

I'll add more later, but I'm currently uploading some of my pieces to my myspace alias. It's a work in progress so I apologize for the lack of info:</p>

<span class="Apple-style-span" style="font-family: verdana; font-size: 11px;">http://www.myspace.com/planesandangles </span> </p>

</p>

</p>

</p>
    music
  • Chinorlz
    • Sep 2006

Re: This Is What I Do

Very cool Casey!!!</P>

Hmm, ok I'll be the second in line :)</P>

I'm a medical student currently living down here in Texas... likely pursuing a surgical specialty after exploring many fields.</P>

I probably spend an equal amount of time designing and constructing clothes/accessories and soon furniture and will be launching a website with all of this in the coming months once school finishes for the year. I have a sketchbook and I fill it with all kinds of fun things that I hope to realize soon!</P>

I play paintball on the weekends (been doing so since '98)and would love to play more tournaments but time is limited no? I sleep few enough hours as it is hahaha. Also play the piano and do scratch turntablism when i have the time and set up my decks hehehe. </P>

I'm a bboy and have been breaking since '99 on the regular. My crew is Florox and we're based out of Boston/NYC with academia taking us to a few other cities but we still get together regularly to practice and to enter jams. Dancing is great. The perfect self expression while building strength, balance, stamina and everything in between. I love every moment of pushing my body to the limit.</P>