Thread: Comme des Garcons Womens S/S 09 - Paris

Default Comme des Garcons Womens S/S 09 - Paris

How did we miss this?

Fashion is a form of ugliness so intolerable that we have to alter it every six months - Oscar Wilde

StyleZeitgeist Magazine

Fashion is a form of ugliness so intolerable that we have to alter it every six months - Oscar Wilde

StyleZeitgeist Magazine

StyleZeitgeist Magazine

StyleZeitgeist Magazine

Supermegagothninja. I don't know what to think of this (well, that's cause I can't see shit from the pictures), but this level of nextness, or next levelness all of a sudden makes Gareth Pugh look accessible.

StyleZeitgeist Magazine

I was thinking the same thing and I was going to post it, but I figured since I'm new to SZ, I didn't know the protocol..?

Yes, it does make G.P. accessable, but WOW, do I love the "soccer/football" panel inspiration juxtoposed with the hair.
    Photobucket
    And again, like Homme Plus, black black black. Maybe she will be inspired to do something similar for future H&M collections....I think that the last one piece fur suit will sit nicely on the floor.....haha.

It's super weird, makes me feel a bit uneasy. It looks like each body is being taken over and smothered by a big alien football, and some candyfloss about the head. Nice and summery though.

Quote Originally Posted by Faust View Post
    Supermegagothninja. I don't know what to think of this (well, that's cause I can't see shit from the pictures), but this level of nextness, or next levelness all of a sudden makes Gareth Pugh look accessible.