Comment

• im_parfait
        Banned
        • Oct 2010

Comment

• im_parfait
          Banned
          • Oct 2010

Thought #1: Wow, PPR invented time machine!
          Thought #2: I miss Pilati

And TA-DA-DA-DAAAAAM:

The last time I felt something like this was with the Strokes new album: they remained silent for 5 years and then released the same good old shit - the very same , as good as it was, the shit that I was listening while I was a student. As if they simply wasted 5 years with no effort to progress..

Comment

• mrbeuys
            • May 2008

Topman FW 2008?
            Hi. I like your necklace. - It's actually a rape whistle, but the whistle part fell off.

Comment

• Patroklus
              Banned
              • Feb 2011

does hedi have a belly now
              if you made everything black (or any solid color) and removed fringes and all that silly shit it would be dramatically improved. this is like a case study in why everyone loves black

i like the sort of a-line silhouette that terminates in leggings tho

also mebe its just the photography but it looks like they managed to mismatch blacks

Comment

• surver
                • Oct 2007

YAWN... again.

Comment

• im_parfait
                  Banned
                  • Oct 2010

Dior Homme FW 2005:

Saint Laurent Paris FW 2013:

Dior Homme SS 2006:

Dior Homme SS 2006:

Dior Homme FW 2007:

Comment

• im_parfait
                    Banned
                    • Oct 2010

I do really appreciate Hedi's Dior Homme, and in that time it was something new and revolutionary (at least for me it was quite impressive - I was young hipster blah-blah-blah).

But 5 years later... To rip his own collections off? Damn, I thought Hedi is supposed to blow your mind with another milestone in fashion, but instead he's replicating his signature garments (like Rosso with H&Margiela).

Lame.

Comment

• malevich
                      • Jun 2012